We have another call for help would someone like to help:

I have a friend that has been really down on her luck.. She has a two year old daughter and a 16 year old son… She has just had her toes amputated due to being diabetic… And now she is having other health issues… I got them gifts last year but this year I sadly can not.. I was in a car accident that really through my life in a spiral… I also have children so I know how it feels.. But back to my friend… She really needs this… more so, her kids need this. I know how depressed she has been because she can’t work and the hep she does get from the state barely pays her rent… So please if there is anyway you could help her it would make my holiday alot happier…

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

