A CALL FOR HELP

Hello my name is Courtney. My fiance and I have a five month old son. We have been stuggling very badly. Our son was born 2 months early and had to stay in the hospital for 2 months. I lost my job because of having to travel to see my son. The state cut off my food stamps and my insurance along with my fiances. My fiance is the only one with a job even though I have been trying very hard to find one. I was hoping you could help us. I would love to find a job or an organization to help us with rent and groceries. Thank you for your time.

contact courtney at : hunniegirl92@hotmail.com 

show her hope is still out there

Leave a Reply

